Maddy Board of Directors

The Maddy Institute policy is set by the Board of Directors, comprised of political, governmental, educational, civic and business leaders from throughout Central California.

Christine Bedell California State University, Bakersfield
Susan Benham Bakersfield Memorial Hospital
Joseph Castro California State University, Fresno
Jim Coleman E&J Gallo Winery
Jim Costa U.S. Congress
Melissa Frank Wonderful Company
John Harris Harris Farms
Robert Harper California State University, Fresno
Paul Hurley Former Visalia Times Delta
Don Maddy BNSF Railway Company
Larry Martin E&J Gallo Winery
Hilda Cantu-Montoy Montoy Law Corporation
Sal Russo Russo Marsh + Associates, Inc. (RMA)
Angela Vega-Hiyama Comcast Cable
Ian Wieland Sagaser, Watkins & Wieland PC
Chris Woolf Woolf Farming
Debora Young California State University, Fresno